Wonder Volume 1 [Trance Mix]



Comments are off

October 12, 2017

You asked for it, and you got it! Here is Wonder Volume 1, featuring 12 Trance tracks all 138 or above except for 1! I hope you enjoy this one, I kept it rather short at just an hour long so you can enjoy often. Look for more Volumes coming out every month or two now. What do you want next?


01. Macro V vs Signum – Lost World Anthem 2017 (Extended Mix)
02. Matt Bukovski – Legenda (Extended Mix)
03. John O’Callaghan and Bryan Kearney – Exactly (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)
04. Talla 2XLC and Indecent Noise meet Hypetraxx – The Darkside (Extended Mix)
05. Bjorn Akesson – Circles (Extended Mix)
06. Activa – Luminosity (Extended Mix)
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H and Heatbeat – Shenlong (Extended Mix)
08. The Noble Six – Firewalker (Extended Mix)
09. A.R.D.I. and Lucien – Near Darkness (Extended Mix)
10. Cold Rush – Floating (Extended Mix)
11. Mark Sixma – Destiny (Extended Mix)
12. David Forbes – Panic Room (Original Mix)

Download Link: http://www.colemanhamilton.com/Wonder01.mp3

(You might need to Right Click and Select [Save As] to save to your computer)

Comments are currently closed.